Duromax 10000 watts Generator

The Duromax 10000 watts Generator is an excellent inverter generator. Because last 50 hours we have been running the generator now and it has held up quite well. We started off on propane from a 100lb tank and that lasted from mid-day Sunday when the power went out to today afternoon when we noticed the condensation at the very bottom of the propane tank. We will publish the XP10000eh Review soon. Do not forget to read our other generator review too

DuroMax XP10000E Gas Powered Portable Generator-10000 Watt Electric Start-Home Back Up & RV Ready, 50 State Approved, Blue/Black

$1,099.00  in stock
6 new from $1,099.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of October 2, 2022 5:54 am

Features

  • Powerful DuroMax Engine: the XP10000E is powered by a 439cc OHV DuroMax Engine
  • Gas powered technology: run your generator with gasoline For long lasting power.
  • Plenty of power: with 10,000 starting watts and 8,000 running watts, This unit can handle heavy loads from lights, refrigerators, home conditioners and high amperage power tools.
  • Maximum power: with DuroMax MX2 technology, get the maximum power from each of the 120 volt receptacle. Choose between operating the generator at both 120 V and 240 V Simultaneously, or at 120 only with full power.
  • Powering everyone anywhere: like all DuroMax generators, the XP10000E is EPA and CARB approved For use in all 50 States.

Duromax 10000 watts Generator from Walmart

Duromax 10000 generator from other retails

Few points about this Duromax 10000 inverter generator comparison above

  • All prices mentioned above are in United States dollar.
  • This product is available at Amazon.com, Walmart.com.
  • At amazon.com you can purchase DuroMax XP10000E Gas Powered Portable Generator-10000 Watt Electric Start-Home Back Up & RV Ready, 50 State Approved, Blue/Black for only $1,099.00
  • The lowest price of DuroMax XP10000E Gas Powered Portable Generator-10000 Watt Electric Start-Home Back Up & RV Ready, 50 State Approved, Blue/Black was obtained on October 2, 2022 5:54 am.

Duromax 10000 wattts inverter generator Price History

DuroMax XP10000E Gas Powered Portable Generator-10000 Watt Electric Start-Home Back Up & RV Ready, 50 State Approved, Blue/Black, DuroMax

Price: $1,099.00
as of October 2, 2022 5:54 am
Buy from Amazon.com
Amazon.com
Wait For A Price Drop

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $1,099.00 October 2, 2022
Highest Price $1,099.99 April 30, 2022
Lowest Price $895.00 August 23, 2022
Since April 30, 2022

Last price changes

$1,099.00 August 27, 2022
$895.00 August 23, 2022
$1,099.99 July 27, 2022
$1,099.00 July 21, 2022
$899.00 July 15, 2022

9 Comments

  1. Started right up on gas and propane. Just got it a few days ago, one tire(never flat) was flat on one side, customer service was great(RAY was his name). Easy to work with. I did try to hand start it but 18hp?? Works great with battery.

  2. MrAggravatedMan says:

    Worst Generator Ever. The Generator started Leaking alot of gas while i was doing a Event from my Food Truck. Had to close down with a long line of people and cost me alot of money and only use the generator 8x scene purchase 2 months ago, that once a wk. I have another Event next week and i have no Generator, this should not be happening, yall dont know how embarrassing this is for my business to tell my customers that have been waiting in line i can’t serve them cause my DuroMax Generator is not working cause its Leaking Gas.
    After dealing with support all day today i have to pay for shipping of the Part and pay to get it put on the generator. I will not recommended anyone purchasing this generator.

  3. Powers a whole house and more! Purchased this after tbe last hurricane in my area. Was surprised at the packaging and layout of the pieces. Everything went together smoothly and had it up and running in no time. It powers my while house including air conditioner which was a huge relief. Its as quiet as any other generator or lawnmower with a gas engine. The gas tank is nice and large but the dual fuel option is clutch being able to use propane. For the size and power output of this Generator it is very fuel efficient. I had used regular bbq propane tanks but after that first storm I purchased some larger 100lb tanks for even longer run time. I would recommend this to anyone looking to keep their family comfortable during storms and power outages.

  4. Delivery and Setup. Delivered on time and setup was quick due to the clear manual instructions. Started right away and did what I expected it to do. I used propane and it worked great. I would recommend it to a friend.

  5. a happy camper. bought this generator for my 50 amp rv. we go camping on beach and other lakes were no power is provided and it maintains both a/c units and much more. it is just a little bit louder than wanted but it is a big generator so should expect that and very heavy. oh boy!! must have help or lift

  6. Best Portable Generator on the market! I did a lot of research and there wasn’t another portable generator for the price that has all the options, key start, and comes with the battery and all the accessories included.
    Definitely the best in the market – very reliable, it was easy to set up and use. It powered my entire house for a very long time.

  7. Portable and powerful! Fantastic piece of machinery. Does exactly what I need it to do. Easy to recommend for anyone looking for home backup or at remote job sites.

  8. Surging generator. I bought this for my neighbor and have it set up to power her house for when they shut the power off here in California. We used it the first time the other day and when it ran it “surged” to keep it from surging I had to “adjust” the choke lever. It did power her entire house which is great. I called tech support and was supposed to receive a callback – never happened!

  9. Company won’t publish a negative review. Afraid of the truth, are you?
    Will be letting others know that you only publish positive reviews.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.