- 22% Champion 2000W Dual Fuel EZ Start Dial Portable Inverter Generator

Champion 2000W Dual Fuel EZ Start Dial Portable Inverter Generator

(10 customer reviews)

$840.48

$840.48

Champion 2000W Dual Fuel EZ Start Dial Portable Inverter Generator is another duel fuel machine in the market. It can run on Gas or propane straight out of the box. and the EZ Start Dial is also so easy for starting the engine. This clean power Portable Inverter Generator is also great for any sensitive equipment like laptop or mobile. It’s maybe a bit powerful so it’s also pretty noisy in its class.

Champion 2000W Dual Fuel EZ Start Dial Portable Inverter GeneratorChampion 2000W Dual Fuel EZ Start Dial Portable Inverter Generator can offer more than 10 hours on a full tank of gas or 24 hours on a 20-pound propane tank. We think it’s more than enough so small need. Also If you need more power then you may use another unit and connect both by s parallel connection. Just connect another inverter for increased total power. If you need a bit light one then you can have a look at other Champion 2000 Watt Inverter Generator Review.

Champion 2000 Watt Dual Fuel EZ Start Dial Portable Inverter Generator

$1,072.00
$840.48
 in stock
as of May 22, 2022 2:50 am

Features

  • Using gasoline, produces 2000 starting watts and 1600 running watts. Using propane, it produces 1800 starting watts and 1440 running watts.
  • Ez Start dial -- Operate your 2000-Watt portable generator right out of the box on either gasoline or propane, plus Ultra-Quiet operation of 53 dba from 23 feet is perfect for camping, Tailgating and more
  • Parallel ready -- If you choose to buy the optional parallel kit, The space-saving design is parallel ready and can connect with another 2000-Watt inverter to double your output power
  • Dual fuel -- Operate your 2000-Watt portable generator right out of the box on either gasoline or propane, plus the unit holds 0. 6-Quarts of oil (Recommended 10W-30) and has a low oil shut-off sensor
  • Ultra-quiet operation -- 53 dba from 23 feet is perfect for camping, Tailgating or to backup a few home essentials, Featuring 2000 starting watts, 1600 running watts and up to 11 hours run time

Champion 2000W Dual Fuel EZ Start Generator from Walmart

Champion 2000 Watt Dual Fuel EZ Start Dial Portable Inverter Generator

$499.00 $599.00 in stock
Last update was on: May 22, 2022 2:50 am

Champion 2000W Dual Fuel EZ Start Portable Inverter Generator Price History

Champion 2000 Watt Dual Fuel EZ Start Dial Portable Inverter Generator, Champion Power Equipment

Price: $840.48
as of May 22, 2022 2:50 am
Wait For A Price Drop

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $840.48May 22, 2022
Highest Price$993.11April 3, 2022
Lowest Price$524.46May 11, 2022
Since November 29, 2021

Last price changes

$840.48May 22, 2022
$524.46May 11, 2022
$731.90April 29, 2022
$993.11April 3, 2022
$820.41March 6, 2022

Specification: Champion 2000W Dual Fuel EZ Start Dial Portable Inverter Generator

Fuel Tank Capacity 1.1 gallons
Fuel Type Dual Fuel
Noise level 58 dBA
Run Time 11 hours
Running Watts 2000 Watts
RV Ready Yes
Start Type EZ Start Dial
Starting Watts 2000 Watts
Unit Weight 47.6 Pounds
Warranty 3-year limited warranty

10 reviews for Champion 2000W Dual Fuel EZ Start Dial Portable Inverter Generator

4.8 out of 5
8
2
0
0
0
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. Dan S

    Good Product. I bought this for office backup when PG&E shuts power during wildfire season (dreaded PSPS). The generator is easy to handle, starts right up and is super quiet. Propane fuel makes it safe to store in an office with no chance of leaks, fuel tank fire danger, smells or angry landlord. Propane burns cleaner which makes storing for the winter easier. It powers the server, a half dozen workstations and the office fridge. The essentials for our small business office to operate. Wish Champion had a version that runs on natural gas for use at home. So do all my neighbors. I’m envisioning an propane/natural gas line of generators with no gas tank. Hint, hint, Champion marketing.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Ncarp

    Perfect for RV power! Love this generator, super light, super quiet, and love the dual fuel option! I intend to run solely on propain, because of the ease of transport and storage in my camp trailer. Plus being a cheap fuel source, that I’ll never have to worry about going bad when in storage, that’s a win, win in my book!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Jake

    Everything I was looking for. Love this inverter/generator, the thing I love most is the dual fuel capability, plan on taking this on a road trip this summer and I would rather carry around a propane tank than gasoline. It is extremely quiet and will do everything I need it to. I like that it came with the LPG connection and they even threw us a little 12v USB charger. I will be using this for multiple camping trips, boating trips, power tool and lighting needs throughout my property. I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend if you are on the fence about it.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Camper Don

    A sweet little useful unit. I use this unit mainly for camping. It starts easily and runs quietly and smoothly. I use it to maintain my camper battery charge and to run smaller appliances. I also have a Champion, electric start 3500 w inverter to operate my air conditioner. Both are great machines.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. LUCKYKENTUCKY

    BEST UNIT EVER FOR TRAVEL AND CAMPING! This Champion inverter generator is the ideal purchase for camping and long distance vacation travel. The fuel capacity will allow for many stops along the way for coffee, dinner and nighttime lighting and entertainment. Superbly designed for easy handling and storage, it fits right in with the compact needs of a travel generator. Remote light repairs are a breeze if power tools are needed in an emergency. Dual fuel use adds an extra dimension for more dependability. I absolutely recommend this unit to friends and relatives with no regrets.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. Terry

    Very quiet and perfect for camping. I purchased my dual fuel 2000w inverter generator for a weeklong camping trip. I needed to power some lights, charge trolling motor batteries, charge phones, and recharge a medical device. I wanted the ability to run on propane, so I didn’t have to deal with packing a full gas can along with my gear. One 20lb propane tank was all I needed for 30+ hours. (I also don’t have to think about draining the carb when storing it). Post camping, I can just store it and a full propane tank together, and it will be ready for a storm. It did not disappoint me. It was easy to run, quiet and ran everything I wanted without sacrifice. It was small, light, easy to pack and setup. I had a neighbor in a popup camper next to our site. We got along very well and about three days in I offered to let them recharge their battery using my generator. They were shocked and said, “You have a generator?” I responded “Yes, we have been running it every day.” They could not believe they hadn’t noticed it. Honestly, we think the generator got quieter the longer it ran. The propane regulator is included and once connected to the tank, it just snaps into the generator using a quick disconnect. The fitting is very good quality and easy to connect and disconnect. It is super easy to start on either gasoline or propane and you can switch between them with just a setting on the dial. My recommendation is to run it a few days before taking it off camping. The generator needs time to break in. The first 5 hours you will break it in using oil provided. The generator will do a fantastic impression of a yard fogger in that time. I used house fans to vary the load as the manual recommends. After the first 5 hours you need to change the oil. With fresh clean oil, over the next 5 hours the smoking will pretty much stop. You might get a puff of smoke mostly when you add a load, and it revs up after that. Somewhere around the 20-30hr mark, the smoke disappeared completely (see video)

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. Straklin

    I’m happy with this generator! I’m happy with this generator so far. I purchased the dual fuel generator because I wanted to have the option of using propane or gasoline. I plan on using propane, but it’s nice to be able to use gasoline in the pinch. I’m giving it 4stars only because it took me a long time to prime and start the motor. I thought it might be defective it to so long. It was probably an error on my part. If I calculated my numbers properly, this should run my fridge and box freezer in an emergency, and I will still have watts left over. It run quite too. I thought it would be much louder. So far so good.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. DanB

    Great but hard to start on propane out of the box. I like it a lot over all will fit my needs for camping in my Pop-up trailer when there is no Electrical hook up. The only problem I had was it would not start for the first time on propane. I had to start it on gas. After that it ran fine on Propane every time until I shut it down by just closing the propane valve. I did this after the 5 hour break in and changed the oil. After adding the correct amount of new oil, I again had had trouble starting it on Propane. I added more Gasoline and it started up. I shut it down and then started it on propane and it ran fine there after. I mainly purchased this to run on propane because most of our camping is with electrical hook up. I will be camping soon and will have the gas tank at least half full in case I have issues starting with propane. Also in the instruction manual there are some confusing instructions/misprints on the propane start page concerning cold and hot starts .

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. JW – North Texas

    Get inverter generator for the next Texas Freeze. *Only used for initial break-in Period so far. Break-in was done very easily and proved how quite this little inverter generator is while running at load. It hooked up easily to a propane bottle and started/ran without issue for the few hours during break-in. Oil was replaced and “winterized” for long term storage. For my need, this dual fuel is perfect. I already have several filled propane bottle that last nearly forever and gasoline is always an alternative. Having grown up in SE Louisiana and knowing the value of a generator, this one using an alternative fuel source is valuable when gas stations may be down also. Just bear in mind that the max load is minimal but great for those just in case moments to run critical items.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. SteveM

    Great dual fuel inverter. I bought this generator to power small to medium appliances in the event of a weather event or camping. So far it works fantastic!!! The dual fuel system allows me too run gasoline or propane in an efficient manner. I’m looking forward to buying another one so I can run my RV

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published.

    Expert Score 8.9
    Price
    9.2
    Quality
    8.9
    Value
    8.8
    Noise
    9.8
    Power
    8.6
    PROS:
    • Readily available fuel - gasoline is consumed by the generator.
    • Free lifetimes service from experts.
    • Clean Power for sensitive appliances
    CONS:
    • Ultra-quiet to be used in home conditions and trips.
    Last updated on May 22, 2022 2:50 am
    Champion 2000W Dual Fuel EZ Start Dial Portable Inverter Generator
    Champion 2000W Dual Fuel EZ Start Dial Portable Inverter Generator

    $840.48

    Best Generator Review
    Logo