Champion 4375 Portable Inverter Generator

9.4
Expert ScoreRead review

$488.47

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Champion Power Equipment 100522 4375/3500-Watt RV Ready Portable Generator with Wheel Kit, CARB - $488.47
Price history
×
Price history for Champion Power Equipment 100522 4375/3500-Watt RV Ready Portable Generator with Wheel Kit, CARB
Latest updates:
  • $488.47 - November 6, 2021
  • $481.74 - November 5, 2021
  • $482.02 - November 1, 2021
  • $481.78 - October 28, 2021
Since: October 28, 2021
  • Highest Price: $488.47 - November 6, 2021
  • Lowest Price: $481.74 - November 5, 2021
Last Amazon price update was: November 9, 2021 7:24 am
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
Last updated on November 9, 2021 7:24 am
Champion 4375 Portable Inverter Generator
Champion 4375 Portable Inverter Generator

Description

We bought Champion 4375 Portable Inverter Generator without seeing any reviews. However, with the storm coming time was short and availability on other models was sketchy. Their delivery was fast. just 2 days. So onto the generator. We ran the generator with a varied load once again or just 2 hours and changed the oil once more. There was very little flake remaining in the engine. On day 3 we ran it for 3 hours and changed the oil and did not see any flake in the oil. No problems at all. We will add a detailed review soon. In the meantime, you can read some of our other generator reviews too.

Champion Power Equipment 100522 4375/3500-Watt RV Ready Portable Generator with Wheel Kit, CARB

$488.47  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 9, 2021 7:24 am

Features

  • DESIGNED FOR SAFETY: Includes a low oil shut-off sensor and holds 0.6-quarts of oil (recommended 10W-30)
  • RELIABLE AND POWERFUL: At 4375 starting watts and 3500 running watts, enjoy up to 12 hours of run time on a full tank of gasoline with a noise level of 68 dBA from 23 feet
  • COVERED OUTLETS: 120V 30A locking, 120V 30A RV and two 120V 20A outlets - Volt Guard built-in surge protector prevents overloads and keeps your appliances and equipment safe
  • INTELLIGAUGE: Monitor voltage, frequency and operating hours with ease
  • CHAMPION SUPPORT: Includes 3-year limited warranty with FREE lifetime technical support from dedicated experts

Champion 4375 Portable Inverter Generator from Walmart

Champion Power Equipment 4375/3500 Watts RV Ready Portable Generator (CARB)

$460.15 in stock
Walmart Walmart.com
Last update was on: November 5, 2021 5:04 am

The Champion Power Equipment 200963 3500-Watt RV Ready Portable Generator is the perfect combination of versatility and convenience. A powerful companion for your next camping trip or weekend project, this generator can also provide plenty of backup power for your essentials during an outage....

Champion 4375 Portable Inverter Generator from other retails

Few points about this Champion-4375 Portable Inverter Generator comparison above

  • All prices mentioned above are in United States dollar.
  • This product is available at Walmart.com, Amazon.com, eBay.
  • At walmart.com you can purchase Champion Power Equipment 4375/3500 Watts RV Ready Portable Generator (CARB) for only $460.15, which is 6% less than the cost in Amazon.com ($488.47).
  • The lowest price of Champion Power Equipment 100522 4375/3500-Watt RV Ready Portable Generator with Wheel Kit, CARB was obtained on November 5, 2021 5:04 am.

Champion-4375 Portable Inverter Generator Price History

Champion Power Equipment 100522 4375/3500-Watt RV Ready Portable Generator with Wheel Kit, CARB, Champion Power Equipment

Price: $488.47
as of November 9, 2021 7:24 am
BUY NOW
Amazon.com
Wait For A Price Drop

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $488.47November 9, 2021
Highest Price$488.47November 6, 2021
Lowest Price$481.74November 5, 2021
Since October 28, 2021

Last price changes

$488.47November 6, 2021
$481.74November 5, 2021
$482.02November 1, 2021
$481.78October 28, 2021

Additional information

Specification: Champion 4375 Portable Inverter Generator

Generator Features
Running Watts 3500 Watts
Starting Watts 4375 Watts
Fuel Type Gasoline
Fuel Tank Capacity 4.7 Gallon
Run Time 12 Hour
Noise level 68 dBA
RV Ready Yes
Start Type Electric
Product information
Warranty 3-Year Limited Service Warranty
Specification
Unit Weight 56.02 Pounds

Price History

Price history for Champion Power Equipment 100522 4375/3500-Watt RV Ready Portable Generator with Wheel Kit, CARB
Latest updates:
  • $488.47 - November 6, 2021
  • $481.74 - November 5, 2021
  • $482.02 - November 1, 2021
  • $481.78 - October 28, 2021
Since: October 28, 2021
  • Highest Price: $488.47 - November 6, 2021
  • Lowest Price: $481.74 - November 5, 2021

Reviews (20)

20 reviews for Champion 4375 Portable Inverter Generator

4.9 out of 5
18
2
0
0
0
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. Derrickh

    This is a awesome generator. Very pleased. I read alot of reviews on different brands. Studied the specs on each one and comparing to what price i wanted to pay. I am so happy with the purchase I made. I truly does run 11 hours on a low load. And for that was running a full size fridge some lights and one other electronic. And as far as the noise goes it is a very acceptable level. We had it just a little ways away from the camp and could hardly hear it inside. And a extra plus is the remote start. This is a great product.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Derrickh

    This is a awesome generator. Very pleased. I read alot of reviews on different brands. Studied the specs on each one and comparing to what price i wanted to pay. I am so happy with the purchase I made. I truly does run 11 hours on a low load. And for that was running a full size fridge some lights and one other electronic. And as far as the noise goes it is a very acceptable level. We had it just a little ways away from the camp and could hardly hear it inside. And a extra plus is the remote start. This is a great product.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Grandpa Godzilla

    If you have an RV, you should have one of theses. Perfect set up for my RV. Has a remote start that works great so I can have it hooked up and on with the touch of a button. And it’s pretty quiet to boot. Want to get into boondocking? This is the generator to have.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Grandpa Godzilla

    If you have an RV, you should have one of theses. Perfect set up for my RV. Has a remote start that works great so I can have it hooked up and on with the touch of a button. And it’s pretty quiet to boot. Want to get into boondocking? This is the generator to have.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. Mark

    I would highly recommend this product! I bought this during an ice storm and entire community was out of power for days. This generator I took and hot wired my fuse box with. It ran a freezer, refrigerator, furnace, a few led lights and television. Consistently starts on the first pull and the price was awesome.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. Mark

    I would highly recommend this product! I bought this during an ice storm and entire community was out of power for days. This generator I took and hot wired my fuse box with. It ran a freezer, refrigerator, furnace, a few led lights and television. Consistently starts on the first pull and the price was awesome.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. Stan

    Great! Great generator! Started up with one pull. Love it!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. Stan

    Great! Great generator! Started up with one pull. Love it!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. FLA Kite Guy

    Needed this. Purchased this after my 1st Gulf Coast hurricane left me without power for 7 days. Darn good price. Filled with oil, gas,, and it started after 2nd pull. I was mildly disappointed it didn’t come with oil. I should have purchased the wheel kit. Fired up for break-in using an A/C and shop lights. No problem. I’d buy this again.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. FLA Kite Guy

    Needed this. Purchased this after my 1st Gulf Coast hurricane left me without power for 7 days. Darn good price. Filled with oil, gas,, and it started after 2nd pull. I was mildly disappointed it didn’t come with oil. I should have purchased the wheel kit. Fired up for break-in using an A/C and shop lights. No problem. I’d buy this again.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  11. Alfredo

    Highly Recommend. I seen my son’s generator and I really liked it when we both set up. I couldn’t believe how many watts it has-he bought it for his RV and I want mine for my home in case of emergency and I really could use it for work, I work in Agriculture and it well come in very handy. It was easy to set up which we both liked…..We both Highly recommend it

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  12. Alfredo

    Highly Recommend. I seen my son’s generator and I really liked it when we both set up. I couldn’t believe how many watts it has-he bought it for his RV and I want mine for my home in case of emergency and I really could use it for work, I work in Agriculture and it well come in very handy. It was easy to set up which we both liked…..We both Highly recommend it

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  13. Brittany P.

    Perfect. It’s exactly what we need it for. We’re in the middle of hurricane season and last year we waited too long to get a generator. We didn’t have power for over a week. Almost lost all my food in the deep freezer. We’re talking 1/4th of a cow. We are ready this year.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  14. Tango44

    Couldn’t Ask For more. Primarily used for RV power, but also as a backup for basic power at home during outages. It arrived nicely packaged and in pristine condition. The two shipping flanges insured that the generator was not shaken on its anti-vibration mounts during transit and were easily removed. Everything is as advertised. Starts on the first pull. The noise is about what a push power mower would make. The 7hp motor being relatively quiet. I don’t have the wheel kit because the generator rides nicely on the rubber bedliner for my truck and weighs less than 100lbs. I particularly like the four function readout display. I was concerned initially with the position of the oil fill, but it turned out to be no problem at all with the funnel provided with the product. I have no negatives to mention so far.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  15. Brittany P.

    Perfect. It’s exactly what we need it for. We’re in the middle of hurricane season and last year we waited too long to get a generator. We didn’t have power for over a week. Almost lost all my food in the deep freezer. We’re talking 1/4th of a cow. We are ready this year.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  16. Tango44

    Couldn’t Ask For more. Primarily used for RV power, but also as a backup for basic power at home during outages. It arrived nicely packaged and in pristine condition. The two shipping flanges insured that the generator was not shaken on its anti-vibration mounts during transit and were easily removed. Everything is as advertised. Starts on the first pull. The noise is about what a push power mower would make. The 7hp motor being relatively quiet. I don’t have the wheel kit because the generator rides nicely on the rubber bedliner for my truck and weighs less than 100lbs. I particularly like the four function readout display. I was concerned initially with the position of the oil fill, but it turned out to be no problem at all with the funnel provided with the product. I have no negatives to mention so far.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  17. Lonely Girl

    Super excited. Connecticut has its share of power outages due to hurricanes and snow storms. I’ve been putting off a generator purchase for far too long. After much research, I decided on this Champion generator. It was simple to put together even for this single, middle-aged woman with a socket set. The manual is clearly written and way to understand. I thought I would be intimidated by the “mechanics” but the illustrations and clear direction have me believing that “I’ve got this!”

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  18. Lonely Girl

    Super excited. Connecticut has its share of power outages due to hurricanes and snow storms. I’ve been putting off a generator purchase for far too long. After much research, I decided on this Champion generator. It was simple to put together even for this single, middle-aged woman with a socket set. The manual is clearly written and way to understand. I thought I would be intimidated by the “mechanics” but the illustrations and clear direction have me believing that “I’ve got this!”

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  19. Utah Hunter

    Awesome generator. My wife and I purchased our generator strictly for our travel trailer. Right out of the box, easy setup and started right up. It performed flawlessly on our trip to the California coast for a week. I actually did the 5 hour break in oil change right in camp in 15 minutes. Rating; Power to the trailer was perfect. As for sound. Kept it on the opposite side of our RV and we barely heard it. All in all a great generator for the quality and price. Highly recommend this unit for RV’s.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  20. Utah Hunter

    Awesome generator. My wife and I purchased our generator strictly for our travel trailer. Right out of the box, easy setup and started right up. It performed flawlessly on our trip to the California coast for a week. I actually did the 5 hour break in oil change right in camp in 15 minutes. Rating; Power to the trailer was perfect. As for sound. Kept it on the opposite side of our RV and we barely heard it. All in all a great generator for the quality and price. Highly recommend this unit for RV’s.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Best Generator Review
    Logo