Gas Powred Pulsar 5250 generator reviews and Price History

(10 customer reviews)

$575.65

$575.65

Pulsar 5,250W Portable Gas-Powered Generator with RV Port, PG5250

$575.65  in stock
4 new from $575.65
as of May 22, 2022 5:26 am

Features

  • 5,250 Peak Watts/ 4,250 Rated Watts
  • The Single Cylinder, 4-Stroke, Air Cooled, OHV Engine with Recoil Start are protected by a durable powder coated frame
  • A 4 Gallon Fuel Tank gives you up to 8 hours of continuous operation at half load
  • (2) AC 120V Outlets, (1) 30 AMP RV Outlet, (1) 120/240V TWIST LOCK Outlet, (1) 12V DC Output (Trickle Charge) provide you with ample space for powering appliances, tools, and other devices
  • Convenient Fold-Down Handle and Never-Flat Wheels for added mobility and easy storage

pulsar 5250 generator from Walmart

Pulsar 5,250 Peak Watt Gas-Powered Portable Generator

$529.06 $853.97 in stock
Last update was on: May 22, 2022 5:26 am

Pulsar's PG5250 gas-powered generator is a rugged and reliable portable power source that you can count on when you need it most. The single cylinder, OHV engine produces an impressive 5,250 peak watts of power for running appliances, tools, and more. Convenient fold-down handle and sturdy...

pulsar 5250 generator from other retails

Few points about this pulsar 5250 generator review comparison above

  • All prices mentioned above are in United States dollar.
  • This product is available at Walmart.com, Amazon.com.
  • At walmart.com you can purchase Pulsar 5,250 Peak Watt Gas-Powered Portable Generator for only $529.06, which is 8% less than the cost in Amazon.com ($575.65).
  • The lowest price of Pulsar 5,250W Portable Gas-Powered Generator with RV Port, PG5250 was obtained on May 22, 2022 5:26 am.

pulsar 5250 generator Price History

Pulsar 5,250W Portable Gas-Powered Generator with RV Port, PG5250, Pulsar Products

Price: $575.65
as of May 22, 2022 5:26 am
Wait For A Price Drop

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $575.65May 22, 2022
Highest Price$575.65May 22, 2022
Lowest Price$552.53February 5, 2022
Since February 5, 2022

Last price changes

$575.65May 22, 2022
$572.57April 25, 2022
$569.63March 5, 2022
$567.84February 19, 2022
$552.53February 5, 2022

Specification: Gas Powred Pulsar 5250 generator reviews and Price History

Fuel Tank Capacity 4 Gallons
Fuel Type Gasoline
Run Time 12 Hours
Running Watts 4250 Watts
RV Ready Yes
Start Type Electric
Starting Watts 5250 Watts
Unit Weight 110 Pounds

10 reviews for Gas Powred Pulsar 5250 generator reviews and Price History

4.7 out of 5
8
1
1
0
0
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. tampamotorman

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. tampamotorman

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Gregory C

    Gr. Appears to be a great generator. Will be used for a lot of different things.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Walt

    Awesome little beast. I bought this Pulsar as a backup for my larger 15 year old Coleman Powermate generator, and so far it has matched the Powermate’s ability to run my household appliances during power outages. The real test will come as the hurricane season progresses here in Florida, and its definitely a lot quieter then my larger Powermate that kept my neighbors up at night during Hurricane Irma a few years ago, so I’ll use this Pulsar generator during the 12 hour evening shift to my neighbors delight !

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. Walt

    Great purchase. Great purchase. Easy to set up. Haven’t used it yet but ready for hurricane season.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. Dee Dee

    Great Generator. This generator Cranked So Easy And Ran So Quite …

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. Jorge

    Big boy toy. It look great and work just as good

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. tampamotorman

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. tampamotorman

    So far, initial set up didn’t impress me. One of the axle pins was blocked by a motor mount. I could not use the supplied clip. I substituted a cotter pin, which is OK if you have a box of miscellaneous pins like I do. I haven’t started it up yet. Don’t know if it runs or generates electricity yet.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. tampamotorman

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published.

    Last updated on May 22, 2022 5:26 am
    Gas Powred Pulsar 5250 generator reviews and Price History
    Gas Powred Pulsar 5250 generator reviews and Price History

    $575.65

    Best Generator Review
    Logo