Powermate PM2000i Inverter Generator

9.4
Expert ScoreRead review

$499.00

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Powermate P0080501 Gas Inverter Generator 2000 Watt 50 ST, Powered by Generac - $499.00
Last Amazon price update was: November 27, 2021 8:32 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
Last updated on November 27, 2021 8:32 pm
Powermate PM2000i Inverter Generator
Powermate PM2000i Inverter Generator

Description

This Powermate PM2000i Inverter Generator is like the generator for dummies. The Powermate-PM2000i Inverter Generator is Very easy to use very easy to understand. I had it powering a small portable air conditioning unit with no problems. Just make sure you check the oil level before startup. We will add a detailed review soon. In the meantime, you can read some of our other generator reviews too.

Powermate P0080501 Gas Inverter Generator 2000 Watt 50 ST, Powered by Generac

$499.00  in stock
3 new from $499.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 27, 2021 8:32 pm

Features

  • Powerdial Recoil Start (Off/Run/Cold Start) offers three operation settings integrated into one simple-to-use dial. Ultra Quiet performance with fully enclosed case.
  • RPM+ automatically adjusts engine speed, reducing fuel consumption and sound levels.
  • Clean, Stable power with less than 3% total harmonic distortion for safe operation of sensitive electronics.
  • 1.2 Gallon fuel tank provides a 11 hour run time at 25% load. Lightweight design with built-in handle for easy portability.
  • Powermate OHV engine provides consistent power for multiple applications. Low-oil level shutdown prevents engine damage.

Powermate PM2000i Inverter Generator from Walmart

Powermate PM2000i 2000 Watt Manual Start Gasoline Powered Inverter Generator, Powered by Generac, 50 ST

$499.00 in stock
Walmart Walmart.com
Last update was on: November 27, 2021 8:32 pm

The Powermate PM2000i portable inverter generator provides ample power for a variety of outdoor settings and festivities. The PM2000i provides clean, stable power to sensitive electronics, tools and appliances for optimal operation. The built-in POWERDIAL™ integrates the Off/Run/Cold Start...

Powermate-PM2000i Inverter Generator from other retails

  • All prices mentioned above are in United States dollar.
  • This product is available at Amazon.com, Walmart.com.
  • At amazon.com you can purchase Powermate P0080501 Gas Inverter Generator 2000 Watt 50 ST, Powered by Generac for only $499.00
  • The lowest price of Powermate P0080501 Gas Inverter Generator 2000 Watt 50 ST, Powered by Generac was obtained on November 27, 2021 8:32 pm.

Powermate-PM2000i Inverter Generator Price History

Powermate P0080501 Gas Inverter Generator 2000 Watt 50 ST, Powered by Generac, Powermate

Price: $499.00
as of November 27, 2021 8:32 pm
BUY NOW
Amazon.com
Wait For A Price Drop

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $499.00November 27, 2021
Highest Price$499.00November 5, 2021
Lowest Price$499.00November 5, 2021
Since November 5, 2021

Last price changes

$499.00November 5, 2021

Additional information

Specification: Powermate PM2000i Inverter Generator

Generator Features
Running Watts 1700 Watts
Starting Watts 2000 Watts
Fuel Type Gasoline
Fuel Tank Capacity 1.2 Gallons
Run Time 11 hours
Noise level 52.5 dBA
RV Ready Yes
Start Type Electric
Product information
Warranty 3-Year warranty.
Specification
Unit Weight ‎59.2 Pounds

Price History

-

Reviews (2)

2 reviews for Powermate PM2000i Inverter Generator

5.0 out of 5
2
0
0
0
0
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. Emily729

    Everything’s amazing! Everything arrives to you as nice as they looked were on the wed site.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. TGIF

    Simple, Easy and Quiet Generator. I’ve been needing a small but mighty generator for a few years. The POWERMATE 2000W Generator had all the specs I needed. Dual electric plug-ins, super quiet, easy to use, easy to start, and easy setup.

    Out of the box Setup on the POWERMATE 2000W Generator was simple by using the included funnel and included oil to add. I added 1.5gal of supreme gas, air vented the gas cap (small valve at the top), turned it to “start/run” and it started up on first pull.

    I ran it for 20mins with a few things plugged in to run and test. I even tested the overload by adding a large refrigerator. I let it cool, and rechecked oil to make sure all was good. Started it back up on a single pull (again).

    The POWERMATE 2000W Generator will get use for some special effect Halloween display as well at a weekly car show in which we show a car-themed movie every night.

    Pro’s
    Quiet
    Easy to use
    Simple setup out of the box
    Tools, Oil, Funnel, etc all included.
    Weight is decent as well.
    Starts on a Single and Easy First Pull.
    Auto shuts off if tipped over or leaned over for safety

    Con’s:
    The mini plastic filter when pouring gas causes it to splash back if not pouring slowly ( I removed it and no issues).

    I was given this product (POWERMATE 2000W INVERTER GENERATOR) free to test and use as a promotion for writing a review.

    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Best Generator Review
    Logo