Powermate PM2000i Inverter Generator

This Powermate PM2000i Inverter Generator is like the generator for dummies. The Powermate-PM2000i Inverter Generator is Very easy to use very easy to understand. I had it powering a small portable air conditioning unit with no problems. Just make sure you check the oil level before startup. We will add a detailed review soon. In the meantime, you can read some of our other generator reviews too.

Powermate PM2000i 2000 Watt Manual Start Gasoline Powered Inverter Generator

★★★★★
$579.00  in stock
Walmart.com
as of November 26, 2022 10:36 pm

Powermate PM2000i Inverter Generator Price History

Powermate P0080501 Gas Inverter Generator 2000 Watt, Powermate

Price: $579.00
as of November 29, 2022 8:33 am
Buy from Amazon.com
Amazon.com
Wait For A Price Drop

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $579.00 November 29, 2022
Highest Price $579.99 July 9, 2022
Lowest Price $579.00 July 15, 2022
Since July 9, 2022

Last price changes

$579.00 October 15, 2022
$579.99 October 9, 2022
$579.00 July 15, 2022
$579.99 July 9, 2022

Powermate PM2000i Inverter Generator Review Summary

2 Comments

  1. Everything’s amazing! Everything arrives to you as nice as they looked were on the wed site.

  2. Simple, Easy and Quiet Generator. I’ve been needing a small but mighty generator for a few years. The POWERMATE 2000W Generator had all the specs I needed. Dual electric plug-ins, super quiet, easy to use, easy to start, and easy setup.

    Out of the box Setup on the POWERMATE 2000W Generator was simple by using the included funnel and included oil to add. I added 1.5gal of supreme gas, air vented the gas cap (small valve at the top), turned it to “start/run” and it started up on first pull.

    I ran it for 20mins with a few things plugged in to run and test. I even tested the overload by adding a large refrigerator. I let it cool, and rechecked oil to make sure all was good. Started it back up on a single pull (again).

    The POWERMATE 2000W Generator will get use for some special effect Halloween display as well at a weekly car show in which we show a car-themed movie every night.

    Pro’s
    Quiet
    Easy to use
    Simple setup out of the box
    Tools, Oil, Funnel, etc all included.
    Weight is decent as well.
    Starts on a Single and Easy First Pull.
    Auto shuts off if tipped over or leaned over for safety

    Con’s:
    The mini plastic filter when pouring gas causes it to splash back if not pouring slowly ( I removed it and no issues).

    I was given this product (POWERMATE 2000W INVERTER GENERATOR) free to test and use as a promotion for writing a review.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *