Westinghouse iGen2500 – Inverter Generator

Design, function, and efficiency are among the few things that make a generator. Besides offering what conventional generators offer, the Westinghouse iGen2500 Portable Inverter Generator is designed differently. Thanks to its eco-friendly design, the unit offers maximum fuel efficiency and delivers power in different conditions. You can rely on the inverter generator for indoor and outdoor use to make your life easier. Let’s read Westinghouse-iGen2500 Review now.

Westinghouse iGen2500 Portable Inverter Generator

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of October 2, 2022 6:02 am

Features

  • 2200 Rated Watts and 2500 Peak Watts at Less Than 3% THD - Weighs Only 48 Lbs. - Gas Powered - Two 120V 20 Amp Outlets, Two USB Outlets
  • Rugged TrueTimber Kanati Camouflage (Woodland) Finish - Great Choice for Home Use as an Emergency Backup in a Power Outage - Strong Enough to Run All Your Home Essentials
  • Extremely Quiet, Extremely Fuel Efficient: as Low as 52 dBA Noise Output and up to 10 Hours of Run Time on a 1. 0 Gallon Gas Tank - Features "Economy Mode" for Maximum Fuel Efficiency
  • LED Data Center: Rotating Digital Display Shows Fuel Level, Power Output, Remaining Run Time, and Voltage Output
  • All Westinghouse Portable Generators are Functionally Tested in the Factory and May Contain Minimum Residual Oil and/or Fuel Odor; EPA, USFS, and CARB Compliant; Backed by 3-Year Limited Service, Labor, and Parts Coverage with Nationwide Customer Service and Support Network

Westinghouse iGen2500 generator from Walmart

Westinghouse-iGen2500 generator from other retails

Few points about this Westinghouse-iGen2500 inverter generator comparison above

  • All prices mentioned above are in United States dollar.
  • This product is available at Walmart.com, Amazon.com.
  • At walmart.com you can purchase Westinghouse iGen2500 Super Quiet Portable Inverter Generator for only $549.00
  • The lowest price of Westinghouse iGen2500 Super Quiet Portable Inverter Generator was obtained on September 27, 2022 9:13 pm.

Westinghouse-iGen2500 inverter generator Price History

Westinghouse iGen2500 Portable Inverter Generator, Westinghouse

out of stock
Buy from Amazon.com
Amazon.com
Wait For A Price Drop

Price History

Statistics

Current Price - October 2, 2022
Highest Price 1,500.00 April 7, 2022
Lowest Price 535.94 July 15, 2022
Since April 7, 2022

Last price changes

535.94 July 15, 2022
1,350.00 April 20, 2022
1,395.00 April 14, 2022
1,500.00 April 7, 2022

9 Comments

  1. Maverick123 says:

    Super Quiet & Efficient! I bought this product a little over 2 months ago, have about 35 hours on it. Its a great unit, really quiet, and super efficient.
    The only 2 reasons I didn’t give it 5 stars is because:
    1) Even when on solid flat surface, the display screen has a minor shake to it.
    2) The 120v rubber plug cover could be a little better sealed. The other plug covers are great, they fit nice and tight, but the one people probably use the most has the weakest seal.
    Either way, would definitely recommend!

  2. Garman247 says:

    My second one! I don’t even have to run this to know how good it is because it’s my second one.
    These are the best generators on the market for the money.
    One galling of fuel will run this generator for 10 hours. It starts on the first pull every time and is super quiet. Love these!!!

  3. On the Gulf Coast says:

    Quiet, lightweight, and easy. I bought this a week and a half ago. Took it out to test and it worked perfectly. It’s mind blowing how quiet it is compared to our old generator. I also love that it’s compact and light weight. I am prepared and ready for the next power outage on the Gulf Coast.

  4. Awsome. Put oil in put gas in pulled rope ONCE and walla. It started right up.

  5. Some initial issues but awesome Generator. Started up new with second pull worked great but ran a little rough the whole time. Only used 2 hours and one of the LED on the fuel level side stopped Working. Called Westinghouse and sent them video and they agreed to exchange it for a new one. I am in the process of returning it now. All and all a great inverter generator in spite of my not so perfect experience. I am excited to get the new one and hopefully have no problems as this generator is a lot of generator for the money.

  6. R Johnson says:

    Had to return due to defects. After research and review of inverter generators in this price range, we purchased 2 Westinghouse generators in Nov. 2020 for Christmas. We test started them in January. Easy start, however, one generator seemed to work properly but had a distinct ringing tone when running. We weren’t
    going to chance keeping it. The second generator economy button wouldn’t work. Sam’s most generously retuned them with no problem. Because we liked the features of the generator so we purchased 2 more, hoping we had just received a bad batch with the first purchase. If the next 2 have problems we will not try again with Westinghouse.

  7. Great generator, really quiet. Bought a couple weeks ago. Wanted it as backup generator for fridge and portable ac unit and something i can use camping. It is really quiet for the output, i think only the honda is quieter but does not produce as much running watts. Will get a second one in future when my power demands increase and i can run them in parallel.

  8. Super quiet and very fuel Efficient! This lightweight packs a big punch, there isn’t anything it can’t power (within it’s limits) would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a remote power supply option. Added oil and fueled up, it fired on the first pull and has been running flawlessly since day one.

  9. RescueDogs&Catering says:

    Great Options. So far so good , we bought 2 of these for our food truck because of the reviews and we need ones that were quiet. We were replacing a 5500 Generac so our expectations are high. We bought separately the cables to run these parallel with each other to get the power we need. Only ran them for about 30 minutes to test all our power out but they were purring like kittens. ALOT MORE QUIET Than I thought they would be . Good product so far!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.